Sustainable Business Australia World Business Council for Sustainable Development
Acresta    Acresta    AGL    AirTerAq    Arup in Australasia    Australian Ethical Investment and Superannuation Ltd    Australian Meat Processors Corporation    Australian Sustainable Business Group    Banksia Foundation    Biopower Systems    Brickworks Limited    Carbon Management Institute of Australia and New Zealand    Carbon Reduction Institute    Carbon Training International    City of Sydney    CleanTeq    Climate Markets and Investments Association    Climate Works    David Jones    DESSO    Energetics    Environmental Planning Law Association of NSW    Environment Resources Management    Fererro    Forests Alive    Global Renewables Limited    Good Environmental Choice Australia    Greening Australia    iag    Sinclair Knight Merz    KPMG    KPMG    lJ Hooker    National Australia Bank    National Environmental Law Association    McCullough Robertson    Object Consulting    Powerstar Australia    Purves Environmental    SITA Environmental Solutions    St James Ethical Centre    Swift Digital    Swift Digital    ZINK Charitable Trust   
Join SBA
Member Features and Benefits
Members' Area

ClimateWorks Australia

ClimateWorks Australia is a new philanthropic organisation that will provide practical solutions dedicated to a sustainable and prosperous low carbon society. A partnership between The Myer Foundation and Monash University, ClimateWorks Australia will develop projects that deliver substantive and lasting reductions in greenhouse gas emissions in the fastest and most cost effective way. These will be targeted interventions that drive behavioural and structural change.

Anna Skarbek
Executive Director
Climate Works, Monash University, VIC 3800, Australia

telephone : 61 3 9902 0738 / 0419 686 018
facsimile : 61 3 9905 9348
website :

Sustainable Business Australia supports innovative industries and new jobs for green economies
T: +61 (0)2 8267 5782 | E: | Legion House, Level 2, 161 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia